Section Articles

Grid List

MB Models hosted Rounds 5 & 6 of the BRCA GT12 National Series 2018.

You can view the proposals for the upcoming 1/12th & GT Circuit EGM here:

Details for Rounds 5 & 6 of the BRCA GT12 2018 Naional series can be found here

Chippenham Model Car Club hosted Rounds 3 & 4 of the BRCA GT12 National Series 2018.

This year the 12th & GT Circuit Sections will hold the EGM at the same venue on the same day, with the LMP section in the morning and the GT section in the afternoon

Applications are invited from any clubs interested in hosting an LMP national during the 2018/2019 season.

Martin’s  Masterclass:  at BRCA 1/10 Off-Road Nationals Round 3

Defending Champs Win Opposing Classes at BRCA 1/10 Off-Road Nationals Round 2.

Wins for Cragg and Martin at BRCA 1/10 Off-Road Nationals Round 1 at RHR.

April the 8th saw the first B.R.C.A. meeting of the year at W.L.R.C. 

The BRCA 1/10 Electric Circuit Committee would like to issue the following rule clarification on carbon fibre wing endplates.

Places for the BRCA 10th Electric Off Road National Season 2018 are filling up and the closing date of the 14th March is fast approaching.

Here is all the information you will need for round 3 of the BRCA Rally X Series.

With the passing of a few racers over the last few years the HNMC club decided to hold a round of its summer series with all the money going to charity.

Boots makes it 2 from 2 at NWN...

The third round of the BRCA 1/8th Circuit championship saw us make the trip north to Halifax and arguably one of the best, if not the best facility, in the country for outdoor circuit racing.

Ever wanted to race for a weekend in the ultimate RC class - 1/8 nitro Circuit?

Entry for the British Open at Brookland circuit 2nd/3rd June is now available. Friday practice is possible at an additional cost to be paid to the club

Events Calendar

June   2018
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Section Articles

Grid List

Gunna Newton Makes 30 mins without a stop or failure!! Christopher and Oddie TQ and Win

With an increase in popularity outside of our normal stomping ground (Midlands & South Wales), the section decided it should try travelling a little further North this season, and with that our first National event of 2016/17 was held last weekend at MB Raceway near Leeds. 

Great days racing. Great drivers. All for a great cause. Click read more for learn more

Live round the table chat from Limburg, Thursday 5PM