1/10th OFF- ROAD OFFICERS - 2017

For all enquiries to the 1/10th Off Road Section please use the contact form here and select 1/10th Off Road

  • Paul Worsley 10th Off Road Chairman
    Stourport-on-Severn, Worcester
    Phone: 01299 871137
  • Keith Wardle 10th Off Road Secretary/Reg. Co-ord
    Potton, Bedfordshire
    Phone: 01767 261439
  • Jacquie Rowcliffe 10th Off Road Treasurer/National Entries Co-ordinator
    Cullompton, Devon
    Phone: 01884 849257 (7-9pm)
  • John Cockill 10th Off Road Head Referee
    Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, 07931 390883
    Mobile: 07931 390883
  • Gareth Bevens 10th Off Road National Timekeeper
    Congleton, Cheshire
    Mobile: 07976 975098
  • Tom Yardy 10th Off Road Drivers Rep
    Burntwood, Staffordshire
    Mobile: 07926 710813
Essential SSL