Tue, Jul

Herts Nitro Winter Series Round 5 Race Report

RC News

Winter was 100% here for this round and conditions would be changeable all day with showers.


I must that the track team and Club members that helped Saturday and Sunday morning to make this happen.

Almost 60 drivers entered this round with TQ Nitro Buggy going to Lewis Jones TQ eBuggy went to Darren Hayden-ball with George Miller wrapping up Truggy class.

Finals top 3 transfers


D final 1st Richard Miller 2nd Rick Spiers 3rd Jack Ritchie


C final 1st Scott Holmes 2nd Darren Keeble 3rd Toby Nicol


B Final 1st Keith Harris 2nd Richard Cousins 3rd Howard Elston


A Final 1st Graham Alsop 2nd Chaz Godwin 3rd Darren Hayden-Ball



E-Buggy 1st Darren Hayden-ball 2nd Danny Conway 3rd Jack Clifford


Truggy 1st George Miller 2nd Brin Tourle 3rd Warabe Tatekoji(not pictured)


Thanks again to Edward Lee-Jones in race control.


Results http://www.hnmc.co.uk/results/HNMC%202018-19%20Winter%205/ressum.htm

Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/juleswinstanleyhttps://www.youtube.com/user/juleswinstanley

Book in Round 6 http://rcracecontrol.com/?action=showseries&id=75

Thanks to everyone for great race day


Jim Thompson

Essential SSL