HNMC Winter 8 Reeves Double Plus Powles wins on dirt

RC News

Well the weather was not great leading up to this round but the club did a traffic amount of work to get the track ready thanks to all that helped. 60 racers entered this round with a damp drying track and clear sky’s all looked good.

Qualifying Callum Niblett took TQ in Nitro Buggy Simon Reeves TQ E buggy Dominic Powles TQ Truggy.


D Buggy 1st Keith Harris 2nd Mark Reed 3rd Richard Thorpe

C Buggy 1st Aaron Sayce 2nd Neil Sivins 3rd Kevin Hess

B Buggy 1st Steve Johnson 2nd John Geaves 3rd Jim Thompson

A Buggy 1st Simon Reeves 2nd Kevin Brunsden 3rd Jamie Clancy

E-Buggy 1st Simon Reeves 2nd Darren Pollard 3rd Ian Fuller

Truggy A 1st Dominic Powles 2nd Bailey Webb 3rd Charlie Web


Next race 28/02/2016 winter 9


Essential SSL