The team at the AWS have a fantastic series for you all. 

The championships will be contested over 5 outdoor rounds on off road surfaces, with each driver’s best 3 scores counting towards their final placing in the series. During the season we will visit several of the established venues, but also a couple of new ones. The venues have been chosen based on their geographic spread, the level of their track and facilities, their previous track record of hosting similar events and of course the feedback we have received from our competitors from last year.

Also there is more. Just for you drivers. Each club have agreed to open the track for £5 per driver for open practice to be paid on the day to a club representative. Each club are going to decide when they are opening. But 10am to 4pm has been given as a guidline. 


  1. 7th October 2018 - Brookthorpe Model Car Club
  2. 18th November 2018 - North West Nitro
  3. 2nd December 2018 - Nene Valley Raceway
  4. 6th January 2019 - Deerdale Off Road
  5. 3rd February 2019 - South Coast Nitro 




E8 Buggy (Please Note E-Buggy Will Run Within The Nitro Class/Championship) 

Meeting Format


3x round of Round By Round qualifying at 7 minutes
1x Finals with Bump Up's for top 4 at 15 minutes

Entry Details

£15 entry fee per class

Booking closes at 10pm the day before the event.

Event Event Date Location Entered Available Enter
AWS 2019 Round 5 03-02-2019 7:00 am South Coast Nitro 15 93
Login to enter
Essential SSL