2021 LSOR Committee


2021 Committee who are here to help

Feel free to contact any of the committee with your LSOR questions via the helpdesk

  Co-opted Chairman \ Head Scrutineer   Vice Chairman \ Treasurer   Race Director  
  Phil head    Dane Whittleston hs    Gary   
  Phil Chester   Dane Whittleston   Gary Burns  
  Secretary   Asst Secretary   Media Officer  
   Peter Barnes   matt head    Roger   
  Peter Barnes   Matt Buxton   Roger Smith  
  Safety Officer   Head Referee   EFRA Rep  
   Paul gresty   paul keatley MK2     Darren Worth  
  Paul Gresty   Paul Keatley   Darren Worth